The Baptist Union of Southern Africa was founded in 1877 by four English-speaking churches and one German-speaking church in the Eastern Cape. Today it comprises of many hundreds of churches spread throughout Southern Africa. It is a voluntary organisation comprised of a number of Networks which prescribe to Christian tenants of belief and Baptist distinctives.


Baptist-HouseBaptist House


Back Home